Revert VMs to Snapshots
To revert a VM to a scheduled snapshot:
-
Select the VM and select the Snapshots tab.
-
To view scheduled snapshots, select View and then select Scheduled Snapshots. The Snapshots tab does not display scheduled snapshots by default.
-
Select the scheduled snapshot you want to revert the VM to and then select Revert To.
-
To take a new snapshot of the current state of the VM before reverting it back to the snapshot schedule, select the check box.
-
Click Yes to revert the VM back to the selected snapshot.
Related documentation
XenServer Current Release
-
VMs