Disconnect a Server
A disconnected server remains a managed server and remains available in the Resources pane with this status icon:
To see which of your servers are currently disconnected, switch to the Objects view in the Navigation pane and click Disconnected servers.
To disconnect a server:
-
Select the server in the Resources pane.
-
On the Server menu, click Connect/Disconnect and then Disconnect.
You can reconnect to a disconnected server at any time. For more information, see Reconnect a server.
To remove a disconnected server from the Resources pane, see Remove a server from XenCenter.