This content has been machine translated dynamically.
Dieser Inhalt ist eine maschinelle Übersetzung, die dynamisch erstellt wurde. (Haftungsausschluss)
Cet article a été traduit automatiquement de manière dynamique. (Clause de non responsabilité)
Este artículo lo ha traducido una máquina de forma dinámica. (Aviso legal)
此内容已经过机器动态翻译。 放弃
このコンテンツは動的に機械翻訳されています。免責事項
이 콘텐츠는 동적으로 기계 번역되었습니다. 책임 부인
Este texto foi traduzido automaticamente. (Aviso legal)
Questo contenuto è stato tradotto dinamicamente con traduzione automatica.(Esclusione di responsabilità))
This article has been machine translated.
Dieser Artikel wurde maschinell übersetzt. (Haftungsausschluss)
Ce article a été traduit automatiquement. (Clause de non responsabilité)
Este artículo ha sido traducido automáticamente. (Aviso legal)
この記事は機械翻訳されています.免責事項
이 기사는 기계 번역되었습니다.책임 부인
Este artigo foi traduzido automaticamente.(Aviso legal)
这篇文章已经过机器翻译.放弃
Questo articolo è stato tradotto automaticamente.(Esclusione di responsabilità))
Translation failed!
SR 다시 연결
분리된 스토리지 장치는 어떤 풀이나 서버와도 연결되어 있지 않지만, 저장된 데이터는 보존됩니다. SR을 관리형 서버에 다시 연결할 때, SR을 추가할 때와 동일한 방식으로 스토리지 구성 정보를 제공하십시오.
분리된 SR을 다시 연결하려면
-
리소스 창에서 분리된 SR을 선택한 다음 다음 중 하나를 수행합니다.
- 리소스 창 바로 가기 메뉴에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 스토리지 리포지토리 다시 연결을 선택합니다.
- 스토리지 메뉴에서 스토리지 리포지토리 다시 연결을 선택합니다.
- SR을 추가할 때와 동일한 방식으로 필요한 구성 정보를 입력합니다. 다음을 참조하십시오.
- 마침을 클릭하여 SR 구성을 완료하고 마법사를 닫습니다.
관련 설명서
XenServer 현재 릴리스
공유
공유
이 문서
This Preview product documentation is Cloud Software Group Confidential.
You agree to hold this documentation confidential pursuant to the terms of your Cloud Software Group Beta/Tech Preview Agreement.
The development, release and timing of any features or functionality described in the Preview documentation remains at our sole discretion and are subject to change without notice or consultation.
The documentation is for informational purposes only and is not a commitment, promise or legal obligation to deliver any material, code or functionality and should not be relied upon in making Cloud Software Group product purchase decisions.
If you do not agree, select I DO NOT AGREE to exit.