This content has been machine translated dynamically.
Dieser Inhalt ist eine maschinelle Übersetzung, die dynamisch erstellt wurde. (Haftungsausschluss)
Cet article a été traduit automatiquement de manière dynamique. (Clause de non responsabilité)
Este artículo lo ha traducido una máquina de forma dinámica. (Aviso legal)
此内容已经过机器动态翻译。 放弃
このコンテンツは動的に機械翻訳されています。免責事項
이 콘텐츠는 동적으로 기계 번역되었습니다. 책임 부인
Este texto foi traduzido automaticamente. (Aviso legal)
Questo contenuto è stato tradotto dinamicamente con traduzione automatica.(Esclusione di responsabilità))
This article has been machine translated.
Dieser Artikel wurde maschinell übersetzt. (Haftungsausschluss)
Ce article a été traduit automatiquement. (Clause de non responsabilité)
Este artículo ha sido traducido automáticamente. (Aviso legal)
この記事は機械翻訳されています.免責事項
이 기사는 기계 번역되었습니다.책임 부인
Este artigo foi traduzido automaticamente.(Aviso legal)
这篇文章已经过机器翻译.放弃
Questo articolo è stato tradotto automaticamente.(Esclusione di responsabilità))
Translation failed!
XenCenter®에서 서버 제거
XenCenter에서 관리되는 서버를 제거하면 해당 서버에 대한 모든 관리 및 모니터링 활동이 중지됩니다. 이는 서버 자체에서 실행 중인 활동에 영향을 주거나 서버에 설치된 VM을 제거하지 않습니다. 서버를 제거하면 XenCenter와 서버 및 해당 VM 간의 연결이 끊어집니다. 서버는 더 이상 XenCenter에 표시되지 않습니다.
서버를 제거하려면 리소스 창에서 해당 서버를 선택합니다. 서버 메뉴에서 XenCenter에서 제거를 선택합니다.
제거한 서버를 관리되는 리소스 목록으로 되돌리려면, 처음 연결했던 것과 동일한 방식으로 XenCenter에 다시 추가하십시오. 자세한 내용은 서버 추가를 참조하십시오.
공유
공유
이 문서
This Preview product documentation is Cloud Software Group Confidential.
You agree to hold this documentation confidential pursuant to the terms of your Cloud Software Group Beta/Tech Preview Agreement.
The development, release and timing of any features or functionality described in the Preview documentation remains at our sole discretion and are subject to change without notice or consultation.
The documentation is for informational purposes only and is not a commitment, promise or legal obligation to deliver any material, code or functionality and should not be relied upon in making Cloud Software Group product purchase decisions.
If you do not agree, select I DO NOT AGREE to exit.